I’ve forgotten my password, help!
We know how frustrating that can be. Here's what to do:
Use our Forgotten Password form and we'll email you a link so that you can reset your password. Oh! and don't forget to check your junk or spam folder in case our email is hiding there. Save your new password before you log out!
What happens when I cancel, or my subscription expires?
You can cancel your subscription plan at anytime. You will have access to that subscription level until the end of your billing cycle at which time your subscription will not renew. Your username and password will remain active as a Free member.
How do I cancel?
You can always upgrade or downgrade your subscription plan from the My Account page.
What happens when I delete my account?
We're sorry to hear that you have decided to delete your Sewcratic account. Please let us know why so that we can keep striving to create the best member experience possible.
You can delete your account by logging into your Sewcratic Account, going into My Account, and clicking on "Delete Account" in the bottom right.
Please keep in mind that all of the things you've posted, like your projects, pattern list, or other data stored in our backup systems will be permanently deleted. Before you do this, you may want to save the information to your own files.